Bainbridge Island PTOCC is the coordinating council for the 9 Bainbridge Island School District's PTOs: Bainbridge High PTSO; Eagle Harbor PTSO; Woodward PTO; Sakai PTO; Blakely PTO; Ordway PTO; Wilkes PTO; Odyssey PTO; and Mosaic PTO.


(All meetings will be held on the first Thursday of each month with the exception of September and April.)



To request more information:

OTPO President

Send your OPTO Board a message: